you have got to be kidding me.

Blehhhh.

Can Disney shove anymore teen poptartyness down our throats? The answer is yes! The Jonas Brothers, or JoBros as some prefer, are getting their own TV show. Yeah. I knew this was coming, but I was hoping there would be a change of plans. They can’t even act! I got through about 5 minutes of Camp Rock.

I am sooo sick of Disney stars. If I ever see Miley Cyrus I would punch her in the face! Maybe not, but I would want to! You can not go anywhere without hearing about a Jonas, or Miley, or High School Musical stars, or now even Selena and Demi! Have you seen Wal-mart? It looks like Hannah Montana threw up all over it. I can understand why a ten year old would like all of that, but when I saw a 16 year old girl at my school with a Hannah Montana shirt I just wanted to smack her! And they’re all convinced they are marrying a Jonas Brother.

Well ladies, you can keep ’em! I’m aiming for some Olympic swimmers.

Leave a comment